If you wish to enable or disable (= pause) a rule without actually deleting the rule, follow the next steps: 

  1. Head to Congestion Management 

  1. Click the “switch” displayed on the image below in order to disable/pause the rule. 

 

 

 

To re-enable or resume the rule, just click the switch again. 

 


Icon 

Status 

 

 

 Enabled 

 

 

Disabled