You wish to delete your Virta system account but cannot find the option in your profile - fear no more.
The account deletion (or archiving) is currently being developed to support the different use cases: you could be part of one organisation or several, you could be the Owner of an organisation and responsible for stations and customers. For this reason, we are being very careful with this functionality and working closely with a few knowledgeable users and security professionals to make it in the best way possible.
Until this option is available for all, we advise that you contact our Support with your deletion request. They'll help you well and fast!
We'll update this article as more options become available. Stay tuned!