You wish to delete your Virta system account but cannot find the option in your profile - fear no more.
At the moment, it is only possible to do so using the team management functionalities. This means that without the proper access you will have to contact a member of your team with the Owner or Manager role to archive/delete your account.
In the Organisations/Team page, select the account you wish to delete and on the right side choose “Archive member”:
You will be asked to confirm the archiving of this user once more. In order for the change to be effective, the archived user needs to have logged out - we are working on having any newly-archived members automatically logged out in the future. Any remaining active users with relevant rights to see team members can check previously archived users (see also picture above).
If you are unable to archive any account, please contact your Owner or a Manager of your team.
You can see all archived users by simply pressing “Show archived users” in the same actions menu. From that new table, you will also be able to permanently delete users - but that is never necessary to do if you just wish to prevent them from logging in.